Getting my new shoes today

Good evening everyone

How are you all doing i hope you all are doing good.
Today i purchased a new cover shoes with hive money.

I bought this shoes 25 dollars ie 25 HBD and 25 thousand naira. I really fall in love with the shoes, i have been using an old cover shoes for so long untill i make plans to change it today.

This shoes is make by a Guy in my street and the guy is too much, although the shoes is too costly, this guy has been the one making shoes for my Daddy and he has been using it for almost 3 years now, the shoes is still looking new.

I just choose to give him a try and it delivered me well. The material he used for the shoes is so amazing, i really love it.
Congratulations to my self.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now