Chicken πŸ” embroidery

Hey everyone πŸ˜„. How are you guys? Again I am here with a new post. I was not participating in community. Because I was buzy in my cousin's wedding. And I was not posting. But now I am free from all works. And I am present here. This time I make a chicken with embroidery. I don't fill it so much. I made some simple and decent. So let's start.

Things to use

Needle

Multi threads

Frame

Fabric

Process

First of all, I decided a sketch. I think what should I made. Then I think I must try a chicken. Because I saw a chicken on my roof. So I draw a chicken on a fabric.

So after drawing sketch, I started to make its beak and crown. I was looking at the chicken continuously. It was eating rice. And wandering on my roof.

Here the main embroidery was ready.

After it, I started to fill its edges. I used drop stich. And then I heard a sound. It was the chicken. Which was trying to save itself from a cat. And I was looking them strangely. Because my cat don't eat non-veg. Then why it is chasing chicken.

*Here its edges were ready. I had completed the outline. Now I started to fill its inner design.

I put green thread in the needle. And started tk make design. It was a keaf shape. And looking a different pattern. And then I saw my cat. I tried to rescue tje chicken but I saw an amazing view. The cat was playing with chicken. And I laughed loudly.

Here the leafs were ready. And my embroidery was completed. And once again I started to see the chicken and cat. I was smiling 😁.

Here it was done. And I also made a vedio. I don't know how, but some vedios were deleted. So I have some vedios. I hope you will try this design. Don't forget to give feedback. Allah Hafiz. Take care.

All the pictures are owned by me. I have also uploaded a vedio.


Thanks For watching 🌟🌺🌹
Keep Shining 🌟


Here is vedio.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments