Doll Gifts Made by my Friend

13123398_1081493555230393_3778361265311684220_o.jpg

Hi everyone! I want to show you two special dolls made by my friend. I really admire the creativity of my friend. The dolls are made from recycled materials and they are painted.

An interesting fact is that the doll on the left side (the granny) has her face made from a dry apple. Quite a thing, right? I also like her kind expression.

On the other side, we have a young lady with red hair who's having an interesting posture and seems to be sad...

The decoration on the desk is mine, lol. My friend came to visit me and gave me the granny on the left. The doll on the right side was also a gift for a girl whose face looks similar to the doll.

I'll come also with my own work. For now, I have found these two on an old photo on my laptop and decided to share them with you and maybe inspire you a bit.

Have a nice end of the week!

Best!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center