My crochet store - Mi tienda de crochet. 🧶🏬🛍️🏬

Hello my needle and thread friends, how are you doing? As I said, a few days ago I have been sick and I have not improved much. Currently, I have stomach damage due to the medications, which makes me very uncomfortable and somewhat absent from you, but today I want to share my crochet store with you, I hope you like it.

Hola mis amigos de la aguja y el hilo, como les va? Cómo dije hace algunos días he estado enferma y no he mejorado mucho actualmente tengo un daño estomacal debido a los medicamentos cosa cual me tiene muy incómoda y algo ausente con ustedes pero hoy quiero compartir contigo mi tienda de crochet, espero les gut

Picsart_24-09-02_19-52-42-707.jpg

As you know, I have been in the art of crochet since I was very little, I later learned many things to make a living but I never stopped loving and practicing the art of crochet so I eventually made things for my home, for my daughters and now for my grandchildren Then, after the crisis that began to increase in my country, my daughter Daniela began to promote the garments online, selling first on Facebook and obtaining good acceptance, which caused us a lot of emotion.

Cómo saben he estado en el arte del crochet desde muy pequeña, aprendí luego muchas cosas para ganarme la vida pero nunca deje de amar y practicar el arte del crochet por lo que hacía cosas eventualmente para mí hogar para mis hijas y ahora para mis nietos 🧶 luego, después de la crisis que comenzó aumentar en mi país mi hija Daniela comenzó a promocionar las prendas por internet vendiendo primeramente por facebook y obteniendo una buena aceptación lo cual nos causo mucha emoción.

Screenshot_2024-09-02-19-36-37-011_com.instagram.android-edit.jpg

Screenshot_2024-09-02-19-36-58-882_com.instagram.android-edit.jpg

Screenshot_2024-09-02-19-37-36-827_com.instagram.android-edit.jpg

Seeing that we had good acceptance, we decided to open a virtual store on Instagram which we named @siriuscrochet. We started by publishing only online but then the opportunity arose to have a physical store in the shopping center but the pandemic began and we had to close it and we stayed virtually again and to this day we work that way and it works.

The art of crochet does not always give the value it deserves, so sales are not always continuous but there is always something new that is requested. If you want, you can support us on our Instagram account, we are @siriuscrochet and there you can find some of our products. creations, for now I say goodbye with a big hug for everyone and hoping to improve soon so I can share my new designs.

Al ver que teníamos buena aceptación decidimos abrir una tienda virtual en Instagram la cual le colocamos el nombre de @siriuscrochet comenzamos publicando solo por internet pero luego se presentó la oportunidad de tener una tienda física en el centro comercial pero comenzó la pandemia y tuvimos que cerrarla y nos quedamos nuevamente de manera virtual y hasta la actualidad trabajamos de esa manera y funciona.

El arte del crochet no siempre suelen darle el valor que merece por lo que las ventas no siempre son continuas pero siempre hay algo nuevo que solicitan, si desean nos pueden apoyar en nuestra cuenta de Instagram somos @siriuscrochet y ahi pueden ubicar alguna de nuestras creaciones, por ahora me despido con un fuerte abrazo para todos y esperando mejorar pronto para asi poder comaprtir mis nuevos diseños.

IMG_20240902_182342.jpg

IMG_20240902_193557.jpg

IMG_20240902_193506.jpg

IMG_20240902_182707.jpg

IMG_20240902_182441.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments