Headband with a crochet rose - Cintillo con una rosa en crochet. 🌹🧶

Good morning everyone and happy weekend friends of needles and crochet, I feel very happy to have made this piece for my spoiled girl Odette, it makes me very happy to see her happy face every time I give her a gift and she is once it has been like this.

Buenos días a todos y feliz fin de semana amigos de las agujas y del crochet, me siento muy feliz de haber realizado esta pieza para mi niña consentida Odette, me da mucha felicidad ver su carita de alegría cada vez que le hago algún obsequio y está vez ha Sido así.

IMG_20240824_152156_315.webp

The materials used are white crochet threads, number 5 crochet needle and scissors. The stitches I used were normal double crochet stitches and chains.

Los materiales utilizados son hilos crochet color blanco, aguja crochet número 5 y tijeras también los puntos que utilicé fueron puntos altos normales y cadenas.

IMG_20240824_151537.jpg

To make this headband, we will use the white thread, we start by making about 20 chains and continue with a cord of 2 double crochets together 5 times, then we start making houses in this way 1 normal double crochet, 1 chain, 1 normal double crochet , in this way we will make all the rows increasing 1 little house on each side until we reach the desired width, we continue through an equal space of rows, after one we make decreases as we did with the increases, until we finish the same as at the beginning of the piece, to In my project I worked approximately 70 rows.

To decorate this headband or headband, place a flower or rose that I had made in a previous project, which fits very well.

Para elaborar está vincha o cintillo, utilizaremos el hilo blanco,comenzamos haciendo unas 20 cadenas y seguimos con un cordón de 2 puntos altos juntos por 5 veces, luego empezamos haciendo casitas de esta manera 1 punto alto normal, 1 cadena, 1 punto alto normal, de esta manera haremos todas las filas aumentando 1 casita en cada lado hasta llegar al ancho deseado, seguimos por un espacio de filas igual, después de un hacemos disminuciones como hicimos con los aumentos, hasta finalizar igual que al comienzo de la pieza, para mí proyecto yo trabajé 70 filas aproximadamente.

Para decorar esta vincha o cintillo le coloque una flor o rosa que había elaborado en un proyecto anterior, el cual le queda muy bien.

IMG_20240824_151601.jpg

IMG_20240824_151617.jpg

IMG_20240824_151647.jpg

IMG_20240824_151727.jpg

IMG_20240824_151740.jpg

As you can see, this project is extremely easy to do and I really liked the result. Once again this project is dedicated to my beautiful granddaughter, I feel very happy to see her face of joy and happiness every time I give her a gift, that is why I want to share my project with you so that you can enjoy it as much as I am enjoying it.

The headband is decorated with a flower or rose which I made in a previous project for that reason I do not include the step by step. Thank you friends for your attention, greetings, have a great weekend.

Como se nota este proyecto es sumamente fácil de hacer y el resultado me gustó mucho. Una vez más este proyecto está dedicado a mi linda nietecita, me siento muy dichosa al ver su carita de alegría y felicidad cada vez que le hago algún obsequio, por eso quiero compartir mi proyecto con ustedes para que lo disfruten tanto como yo lo estoy disfrutado.

La vincha o cintillo está decorada con una flor o rosa la cual la elaboré en un proyecto anterior por esa razón no coloco el paso a paso. Gracias amigos por su atención , saludos que tengan un excelente fin de semana.

IMG_20240824_151819.jpg

IMG_20240824_152029.jpg

IMG_20240824_151830.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments