Creations for my granddaughter in crochet - Creaciones para mi nieta en crochet. 👧🏻🧶

Friends of the aguaja and the thread, first of all, greetings and blessed Thursday 🙏 today I am in very poor health due to an infection that I am having, which is why it was impossible for me to take my needles to share a new creation but as usual Throughout my life I have made many things. I wanted to share these pieces that I made for my beloved granddaughter Odette, my oldest daughter Damary's baby. 🧶

Amigos de la aguaja y el hilo primeramente un saludo y bendecido jueves 🙏 el día de hoy me encuentro muy mal de salud debido a una infección que estoy presentando por lo que me resultó imposible tomar mis agujas para compartir una creación nueva 🧶 pero como a lo largo de mi vida he elaborado muchas cosas les quería compartir estas piezas que hice para mi amada nieta odette bebe de mi hija mayor damary.

Picsart_24-08-29_15-30-29-788.jpg

Odette is the little girl of the home just like Mathias, but as you know, when it comes to knitted decorations, the variety for girls is greater than for boys, so I have always had options to make a beautiful garment or cute ornament for my little granddaughter. 👧🏻💕 here I share a headband that I made to sell and I gave the rose to her. At that moment she had a problem with her hair and that's why she didn't have hair.

Odette es la pequeña niña del hogar al igual que mathias pero como saben en cuestión de adornos tejidos la variedad para las niñas es mayor que para los niños, por lo que siempre he tenido opciones para hacer alguna prenda hermosa o adorno lindo para mi pequeña nieta 👧🏻💕 aquí comparto una diadema que elabore para vender y la rosa se la obsequio a ella en ese momento ella presentó un problema con su cabello y por eso no tenía cabello.

Screenshot_20240829_152439_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20240829_152417_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20240829_152738_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20240829_152714_Instagram.jpg

Here is a dress that I made for when she left the hospital, white and pink, a complete set of clothes, gloves, shoes, a real little lady had. As the years went by and I was older, I made my little one a multicolored knit top which she usually wears to the pools and looks very flirty. Currently, many of the things I make are for her and she is very happy when I give them to her.

I am undergoing my active treatment, I hope to improve soon and continue sharing with you very nice content from the world of crochet, blessings to all of you.

Acá esta un vestido que elabore para cuando saliera del hospital, color blanco y rosado tenía el set completo de ropa, guantes, zapatos toda una damita. Ya al pasar los años estando más grande a mi pequeña le hice un top tejido multicolor el cual suele usar para las piscinas y luce muy coqueta. Actualmente muchas cosas de las que elaboro son para ella y ella es muy feliz cuando se las obsequio.

Estoy con mi tratamiento activo, espero mejorar pronto y seguir compartiendo con ustedes contenido muy lindo del mundo del crochet, bendiciones para todos ustedes.

Screenshot_20240829_152603_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20240829_152649_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20240829_152626_Instagram.jpg

Screenshot_20240829_152508_Instagram.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments