Flower and Leaves embroidery


Hello guys! welcome to my blog. Today i am again here for showing my talent on embroidery. Everymonday i choose some different design for embroidery . So that i can learn more things. Today i did embroidery on flower and leaves. As usual i choosed white fabric for embroidery and just three colors like yellow, green and sky color. Needle is the main materialšŸ˜ƒand scissor for cutting the thread. First i made sketch of flower that is very important . I show you my sketch then starts the embroidery.

Let's make

First i took yellow color thread in the needle for embroidery inside the flower. The petals of flowers are five in numbers so i made embroidery step by step in whole flower for using same step. you guy's can see pictures of steps.

Yellow color is looking very beautiful on white color fabric. Then i started embroidery in the leaves with green color thread.

I made leaves at whole sides of flower two , three and one for making design prominent. I also filled leaves with thread step by step.

At one side of flower i made small branch with leaves . I used in this sky color. I also filled the small circle inside the flower with sky color. I done my embroidery in two hours. Now you can see its final look.

Final look

Hope you guy's will like my embroidery. You will also like its color combination. Don't forget giving me feedback of my embroidery in comment section that is open for you always. My task is done. I will try new design for the next needlework. See you soon. Bye bye. Here is a video of embroidery.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments