(ENG/ESP) BEAUTIFUL AND COLORFUL ROBE FOR 1/2 YEAR OLD GIRLS, WITH CROCHET APPLICATIONS.

      (ENG)

Hello beautiful people of @needleworkmonday, I am pleased to be here one more time, in this one, hoping that you are well, and that this week is full of many good things, that joy and peace reign in your hearts. Occasion, to show a very simple tutorial on how to make a colorful and simple Robe, for 2/3 year old girls, ideal to be used at any time and very necessary in this time of great heat. In its preparation, use the crochet and sewing technique. If I'm honest with you on this last one, I'm paying for my novitiate, since I'm just starting out on the sewing course, but I'm very excited, since I want to learn. I hope you like it and enjoy it.

InCollage_20240804_202151926.jpg

Materials:

. Threads for knitting, colors (white, fuchsia and apple green) . Knitting needle.
. Needle and thread for sewing.
. Flower print fabric.
. Scissors.

InCollage_20240804_195326840.png

Steps:

1.) I will use the fuchsia and white threads, for the center of the applications, so I start with a magic ring, and on the yoke it says (p.a), I change the thread color, and I take spaces of three double crochets to make a double crochet, three (p.c) and one (p.a). I advance, knitting four (dc) I pick up two (dc) and knit a double crochet in the same place, in this way I repeat, shaping this row of square. In rounds (3,4) I repeat the process in the corners and in the groups of (dc) I will knit two double crochets, more compared to the last round. On round number five, I repeat the process in the corners and knit groups of three (dc) separated by two ones (dc), in this way, I knit a total of seven doilies. I'm ready with the cloths, with (p.s), join them, and in this way, I will make the top part of the robe.
InCollage_20240804_195642404.jpg

2.) Once the above is done, I make a turn of (sc) on both sides, that is, on the upper and lower margin, when I reach the opening I knit (5sc) for the leaves and with (sc), I glue the tips , and I knit the following route in (p.d). I also knit the shots, which will be tied to the men.

InCollage_20240804_195800360.jpg

3.) I cut the fabric, leaving a wide space in comparison, at the top, and sew on the sides, using the sewing machine, I take one of the sides and with a needle and thread, I start sewing, with more or less stitches wide, which allow me to later gather and small folds, but keeping in mind, it should be just the right size for the top.

InCollage_20240804_195913914.jpg

4.) I sew, to glue both pieces, and then sew a thin, roll. Thus being ready, this beautiful project. It was more difficult, taking the photo of the model. What are you doing

InCollage_20240804_200046491.jpg

. All photos were taken with my smartphone.
. Use incollage.
. Use language translator.

Grateful, I followed until the end, I hope you liked it, until the next opportunity.

         (ESP)

Hola gente bonita de @needleworkmonday, me complace, estar un vea más por acá, en esta, deseando se encuentren bien, y que esta semana este llena de muchas cosas buenas, que reine la alegría y la paz en sus corazones. Ocasión, para mostrar un muy sencillo tutorial, de como hacer un colorida y sencilla Bata, para niñas de 2/3 años, ideal para ser usada, en cualquier momento y muy necesaria en esta epoca, de mucha Calor. En su elaboración, use la técnica de crochet, y costura. Si les soy sincera en est última, estoy pagando mí noviciado, ya que a penas me inicio en el curso de costura, pero muy entusiasmada, ya que deseo aprender. Espero les guste y disfrute.

InCollage_20240804_202151926.jpg

Materiales:

. Hilos para tejer, colores ( blanco, fucsia y verde manzana)

. Aguja para tejer.
. Aguja e hilo para coser.
. Tela estampa de flores.
. Tijeras.

InCollage_20240804_195326840.png

Pasos:

1.) usaré los hilos de color fucsia y blanco, par el centro de las aplicaciones, así que inicio con un anillo mágico, y en el tejo dice (p.a), cambio el color de hilo, y tomo espacios de tres puntos altos para hacer un punto alto, tres (p.c) y un (p.a) . Avanzo, tejiendo cuatro (p.a) levanto dos (p.c) y tejo un punto alto en el mismo lugar, de esta forma repito, dando forma en esta vuelta de cuadrado. En las vueltas (3,4) repito el proceso en las esquinas y en los grupos de (p.a) tejere dos puntos altos, más en comparación a la vuelta pasada. En la vuelta número cinco, repito en las esquinas el proceso y tejo grupos de tres (p.a) separados dos un (p.c), de esta manera, tejo un total de siete pañitos. Listo los pañitos, con (p.d), los unirme, y de esta forma, haré la parte superior de la bata.

InCollage_20240804_195642404.jpg

2.) Hecho lo anterior, doy una vuelta de (p.b) por ambos lados, es decir por el margen superior e inferior, al llegar a la abertura tejo (5p.c) para los hojales y con (p.d), pego las puntas, y tejo el siguiente recorrido en (p.d).
Tejo además los tiros, que irán atados en los hombres.

InCollage_20240804_195800360.jpg

3.) corto la tela dejando un espacio ancho en comparación, a la parte superior, y coso por los lados, usando la maquina de coser, tomo uno de los lados y con aguja e hilo, comienzo a coser, con puntadas mas o menos anchas, que me permitan luego, recoger y pequeños dobléz, Pero teniendo en cuenta, dede quedar justo a la medida de pa la parte superior.

InCollage_20240804_195913914.jpg

4.) Doy costura, para pegar ambos piezas, y luego le coser un delgado, ruedo. Quedando así listo, este bonito proyecto. Fue más trabajoso, tomar la foto a la modelito. Que hace

InCollage_20240804_200046491.jpg

. Todas las fotos, fueron tomadas con mí teléfono inteligente.
. Use incollage.
. Use traductor lenguaje.

Agradecida,e haya seguido hasta el final, espero les haya gustado, será hasta una próxima oportunidad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments