Crochet Top for ladies

Greetings dear community. Hope we are all doing good and fine and work is moving smoothly,am Joseph James. Joseph2014 as username From Nigeria this is my first entry on Needlework community .
I have a strong passion for Sewing (Needle work) I found Joy inside of me when ever I see my self doing it. For some time now I engaged myself in doing the work purposely for my self only.
But later on i found myself making clothes for my families, friends. Before I know it people from outside are coming to meet me so that I can make clothes for them an from there I began making clothes for them. And I said to myself let me share what I learnt.

here her some clothes that I made

IMG_20240527_122420.jpg

IMG_20240527_122443.jpg

So a client ask for this👆 and I tried my Posseble best to do it for her.

  • THE ITEM'S I BOUGHT.
    =Net (one an half )
    =Matching tread (1)
    =ilastic ,small size(1yard),

*THE MEASUREMENTS I TOOK.
=SHOULDER
=BOOST
=UNDER BOOST
=HAND LENGHT

  • Breakdown for the measurements
    =Shoulder Divid by two plus 1ch sewing allowance.
    =Boost divid by 4 plus 1ch sewing allowance
    =Underboost divid by 4 plus 1ch sewing allowance
    =hand length measurements plus 1ch sewing allowance.

That's how I used and got these👇

IMG_20240527_122420.jpg

Hope you guys like it.
Am waiting for my corrections in the comments section

Thanks for your time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments