PEARL BRACELETS

Aslamualikum everyone
How are you all?
Hope you all are doing well!
Today I'm participating for the very first at @needleworkmonday.
I'm posting after so long because i was kind of busy doing some thing important as well.
So today i made two bracelets with the help of pearls.


So here is the video of what i have made
It was an easy task and less time taken work.


Material

•Needle
•Thread
•Pearls


Process

Firstly i thread the needle. It was a lil difficult to me because of my weak eyesight. So it was tough to put the thread the through the eye of sewing needle.

Then i knotted the thread to help the pearls not to fell off from the thread.

Then i put the thread in to the pearls one by one with hell of needle. First i put a big transparent crystal pearl . Then i put six to seven pink small pearls. Let me give you a check

Then i put a circle type pearl after the pink ones to give an attractive look to my bracelet. Just like that

Then i again added the same six to seven small pink pearls. And also the circle type pearl. I repeated this process for four times.

Then i knotted the first side of the thread with the last side to lock the bracelet. Thats gave my bracelet a complete and perfect beautiful look.


This is how my bracelet gave the beautiful look . It looks so good on my hand. I made two bracelets with the same process. One i gave to my sister and she likes it very much.
Hope you all will like these bracelets. I'll may come back soon to participate in @needleworkmonday again.


Thanks everyone
Allah Hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments