Puff puff strawberries 🍓 chrocet making

Goodmorning beautifull and lovely people.
How has the week been? I hope you all are good? Happy weekend everyone. Let me show you all my little 🍓 making process through puff puff crocheting.

Materials
Red wool , green wool, big sawing needle, knitting pin, scissors.

I rolled my wool and double it like two time and then the third time I did a single crochet and then I started doing the puff puff crochet. I did 4 complet puff crochet inside this ring. Then I used the single wool left at the edge to drag and make it tight. From there I made a slip stiche and went to the next row.

In this row I will double the puff puff to mke it complete 8 puff puff crochet. I will be putting two puff puff stich in each of the four puff puff stich that I did earlier Inside the ring.

This is the third row I will be making an additional four puff puff crochet to that of the 8 puff puff crochet. Ie. As I am making the puff puff crochet I will put two puff puff stiches and then put one puff puff stiches like that till I was able to come out with 12 complete puff puff.

From the third row I did one single puff puff stitch in each of the spacing which was made inbetween the puffs. It gave me still complete 12 puff stiches.
I repeated this process for like three rows so that I will have a real shape of strawberry 🍓 🍓 🍓.

As you can see at this point I have started achieving the 🍓 and I went on to doing a decrease. I reduced the puff by making 8 puff stich and also next row I did 4.

After the reduction I went to putting my Coton wool of which I used the white wool as a substitute for it.
Then I used a slip stitched method to seal it to the brime.

I did 6 single chain
Then I join it together.
I started doing 12 single crochet inside the ring.
From then single crochet I did a puff puff crochet.
I repeated the puff crochet again on top of the first puff puff crochet then I crochet four single chain. I Brough it down and putt in the middle of the first puff and slip sticth and then do another four single chain brought it down again to the first puff stich and then slip stich and go to the next petals. I did 6 petals and thats it.

Then I used the green wool to do and single chain so that it can serve as the handle of the key chain.

Sfter doing the single crochet and joining it again I decided to use it and go through the middle of the petal. Then I noticed that it was not balanced I decided to do something else.

I introduce my needle so that I can used and attached it well.
After the attachment I was done with my 🍓 🍓 strawberries.

Thanks so much for passing by beautiful people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments