Let's crochet a necklace

Hello everyone , so today i woke up on the riggt side of the bed with great exitment and hapiness, i dont know if its just me but doing what i love doing make me happy. Crochecting gives me and unexplanable excitment, so its gives me the inspiration to do what ever i want to do. So today i decided to make a nacklace with the morning exitment.
I have always had it in mind to make a pendant with bead mixed with wool.

These are the materials i use in making this pendant
White beads
White wool
Sky blue wool
White thread
Needle
Neating pin

I pick my knitting pin, wrap the blue wool on my finger and make a knite under the circled wraped wool on my finger


I continued with the same process till i reach an extent, then i drag the first wool that i left inbetween the circle for it to join together. Then it gave me the first row.


I move on to the second line, in the particuler row i made two knit on each whole and roud it till the end in doing this it will give u a flat circle and not a curved one.


Then i went to the next step of which i started another row, at this stage i did not do the row round i stop at a poing and started the next row again with the white wool. From the white wool i made two step after the blue wool and it gave me this finishing i love

From this stage i was done with the rows i decided to make a stright knit on the top of the pendant, i picked the blue and white wool and mixed them together and started knitting till i had my desired length. I left it and went to the next stage which was the insecting of the beads on the pendant.

From this point i insected my thread into the needle. Then i passed the needle on the body of the pendant and put one white beads each, pass the needle again and put the white beads again. I reapeted this process till i was done with putting of the beads on the pendant .


So i came to the end of this little crochect.thanks so mich for reading theough my piecs of work. I love u all. One love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center