I made some beautiful crocheted booties ❤️ [ENG/ESP]


Cover made in Canva/Portada hecha en Canva

How are you? I hope everyone is feeling well today, it's the first time I make a post in this community and I hope you like it...

¿Que tal? Espero que todos se encuentren muy bien hoy, es la primera vez que hago un post en ésta comunidad y espero que sea de su agrado...

A few weeks ago I started watching crochet tutorials on Youtube, and I wanted to learn a long time ago, but until now I had the opportunity, the first thing I made were some booties for a baby of an acquaintance, but they did not fit, so I decided to make others (the ones you are seeing in the images) of another color and seeing other techniques... The truth is that I have practiced a lot and I have already crocheted some things, including these booties...

Hace unas semanas empecé a ver tutoriales en Youtube de crochet, yo hace mucho tiempo quería aprender, pero hasta ahora se me dió la oportunidad, lo primero que hice fueron unos escarpines para una bebé de una conocida, pero no le quedaron, entonces decidí hacer otros (los que están viendo en las imágenes) de otro color y viendo otras técnicas... La verdad he practicado mucho y ya he hecho algunas cosas a crochet incluyendo éstos escarpines...

Crochet is an activity that I enjoy doing and it relaxes me a lot sincerely, I spend hours doing it and I always watch more and more videos to learn new things, where I live, you don't get much variety of yarns or those things, but with what you get I have managed to make very nice garments..

El crochet es una actividad que disfruto hacer y me relaja mucho sinceramente, se me pasan las horas haciéndolo y siempre veo mas y más videos para aprender cosas nuevas, en dónde vivo, no se consiguen mucha variedad de hilos ni esas cosas, pero con lo que se consigue he logrado hacer prendas muy bonitas..

I made these booties during the weekend, when I started crocheting, it took me a long time (I could last a whole day making just one shoe), but now I'm gaining more agility, although my hand is still hurting in the process hahaha.

Éstos escarpines los hice durante el fin de semana, cuando empecé a hacer crochet, me tardaba muchísimo (podía durar todo un dia haciendo solo un zapatito), pero ahora estoy ganando más agilidad, aunque me queda doliendo la mano en el proceso jajaja

I really like making baby clothes (no, I don't have children yet) as they are small, they can be made faster and they also look very cute. Something that made me laugh was that when people saw me knitting, they would ask me if I was pregnant 😅

Me gusta mucho hacer prendas de bebé (no, aun no tengo hijos) como son pequeñas, se pueden hacer más rápido y también se ven muy tierna. Algo que me hizo gracia fue que cuando las personas me veían tejer, me preguntaban si estaba embarazada 😅

I was a little afraid that the baby I was making these booties for would not fit, like the ones I made the first time that were too small, but in the end everything turned out well because they were beautiful, I don't show her picture for obvious reasons, but trust my word.

Me daba un poco de miedo que a la bebé a la que le estaba haciendo éstos escarpines no le quedaran, como los que hice la primera vez que me quedaron muy pequeños, pero al final todo salió bien ya que le quedaron hermosos, no muestro su foto por obvias razones, pero confien en mi palabra.

This is the final result of these booties, I absolutely loved the whole process and the final result, and the best thing is that the baby approves of them, which was the most important thing hahaha.... That's all for today's post, I hope you liked it, thank you very much for reading me and see you later in another post ❤️

Así quedó el resultado final de éstos escarpines, amé completamente todo el proceso y el resultado final, y lo mejor es que la bebé los aprueba, que era lo más importante jajaja... Ésto es todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado, muchas gracias por leerme y nos vemos luego en otro post ❤️


Translated by DeepL

Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments