Needleworkpet:Crocheting a dog

Video edited in capcut
Hello everyone.Hope you all are doing great๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž.
Today is monday and i am here with my post which is about crocheting my
pet.Pets are the most precious creatures and they are more than just animals that we own.Whether its a cat or a dog or any animal that we love and create beautiful memories with are part of our families.
I personally love dogs so much.They are so loyal and they are the cutest.In our home its a trend to have dogs and all the dogs of our home are so close to our heart.We have two dogs now.

I remember when i was in 8th standard,our father bought a little brown puppy for us.We used to play with the puppy all the time and then he grew bigger and bigger and he is a dog know.The picture that i added above is of that puppy who is still a puppy for us but he is actually not in reality.Everyone in our neighbourhood is afraid of him and they don't come to our home without giving some message first.
Let me share the process of how i crocheted this dog.

First i started with a magic ring then 6Sc in magic ring.Then i closed the magic and started the second round.In R2 i did a sc in 1 stitch and 1inc in next stitch and repeated the pattern. Then for R3 i did 2sc and 1inc and then for next rounds i did Sc in each stitch.

Then i closed the circle with the decrease stitch and added mouth to the dog.
Then i added ears and snout to the dog and its done.

Last winters,my brother got two puppies from our uncle.They both were very cute and we used to play with them alot.We also named them and they were so close to our heart.
One day while roaming around one puppy got hit by a block and she got severally injured.After seeing her condition me and my brother started crying and everyone got so upset.We treated her but she died that night.That was a very heartbreaking seen for us to see.

We still have one dog from them and he is a big boy now but i still misses my pet alot.
That's my little story that made me so sad and whenever i see someone loosing their pet i feel so bad.
That's all from my side.
Hope you guys liked my post.
See you soon
Bye Bye๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments