This beautiful handbag here is a token to myself a small gift I'm using to appreciate myself....

It's a beautiful morning good morning ladies and gentlemen. good morning needle work, good morning my beautiful people how are you guys today? Hope we slept well ? I'm so happy that is weekend already happy weekend to you guys, I am sure that we are doing beautifully good this morning. This morning I want to show you this beautiful handbag I made using a fabric, this handbag you can choose to use Ankara fabric, a plane fabric like I did even a jeans fabric, so you can use any material to do it and so I'm so happy that I achieve it finally, a first trial, I just wanted to try something and it came out lovely and beautifully......

I'm here to tell you how I mean this beautiful fabric handbag and the things to use, all your pieces in this shop you can use it to do something to create something fabulous something marvelous, something beautiful, so firstly these other things I use

Tape

Lemon Pals

Thread

Fabric

Pen

Scissors

Ruler

All right now this was how I achieve this bag l folded my material in a square form I I notch the the upper part then I folded again and dodge the folder site again... After the notching part i had to open it this was the outcome

After that I started folding the ages where I had notch like I start picking it like what I'm going to show you now

After I was done picking it started giving me the shape gradually, so this was the out come of it.

After that I needed to cut too long strap to use it for piping..... first of all i will pipe the other side then the second piping

When I was done cutting I had to pipe the other ages first ... And I was done with the piping this was the first stage this the picture

After that I went ahead joining the hand making sure that everything is being nice the finishing the inside everything was fine so this was the outcome of it

After everything after the sewing the everything I actually had two colors of pals in mine but I now check that if I add the pink one is going to be too colorful so I decided to go with the lemon color and it was very beautiful since it's a dark material so I needed something sharp that will pop it out so I choose the lemon pearls and this was the beautiful outlook

And this was me rocking the adorable gift I made for myself thank you

I want to use this medium to thank each and everyone of you.... For always squeezing out time to read my post encourage me, and gives me a thumbs up 👍 may God bless you I'm happily thanking you thank you, thank you , have a blessed day ahead....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments