I Made This Beautiful Pillow Cases For My Personal Use

Good morning to the humble and pretty bosses in the house, hope you all are doing well? And happy weekend to you all..... I pray that God should bless us bountifully this weekend.... Amen

Without wasting your time I want to go straight to the illustration on how I achieve this pillowcase

Items use

My pillow fabric
My tape
Tailor chalk
Thread
My measurement ruler

I went ahead in folding my material into two I took the full length 30 inches

I work with the wirth of a 18inches

After the measurement I went straight in connecting the line and cut it out

And I took it to the machine I started the sewing process, and I went to the second one I repeated what I did with the first one the full length, and the writh, I cut it off and then i went to sewing machine and still sew it again

If you look at it carefully you will see what I did when I was about sewing I folded in like five inches so that once I'm done with the sewing the five inches will cover the mouth of the pillow is not going to be open so I left five inches, like what I'm going to see now.....

Please always remember to folding five inches inward when sewing to cover the mouth of your pillow so that when your laying your head like nobody will be seeing your pillow maybe your normal foam the cover will cover it very well

At this juncture I was done with the sewing and this was the picture of it

Can I pray that this little illustration of mine should be helpful to you thank you so much for stopping by

So like this I was done with everything the finishing look of a pillow and this was it

And this was in laying my head on it and I was so happy

Let me use this medium to say thank you and appreciate this wonderful people in this wonderful community, I want to thank you guys for your word of encouragement, your advice, cuz I know like this I'm still learning we learn everyday and I'm always happy😊 then secondly, please I'm always open for corrections if there's anything you need to correct me please feel free to correct me I'm open for it, and that why we are community...

Last I want to thank my Big Bosses in the house thank you so much, thank you guy,s you've been wonderful, you've been awesome, you guys are so amazing, you guys are so sweet ,thank you I love you guys... For always keeping a aside your work keeping aside everything you're doing to go through my post and at the end of the day am always having Joy thank you god bless you guys amennnn...

Have A Bless Weekend

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments