A Made This Beautiful Dress For My Niece

Good morning my beautiful ladies and gentlemen it's a beautiful Monday and I'm so happy, so grateful, I'm honored to be here in this lovely, an g community, my wishes for this week to all of you this is success, blessings, favor, connection, opportunity and open doors..... Amen 🙏

I'm going straight to the illustration of how I achieve this beautiful dress these are the steps,

My items required

The fabric here is called creap
Scissors
Tape
Thread
Zip
Quindoli
Tailor chalk
Cupbra
Lining

Going straight to how I achieve it I folded my material in a triangular form to achieve the flare, when I was done with the folding I measured my full length I took the waist measurements then around it and cut it out

And i was done with the down part

Coming up to the upside I folded the material by two I took the full length, I took my shoulder to burst, and shoulder to under burst, then i took the burst to burst measurements and connected the line together
and cut it off

Then I went ahead to cut the backside

So I was done with everything I went ahead placing my fabric in the lining I cut all the lining I needed to use for the turning over clothes and I was done cutting all the lining I need I started joining my materials

Still in the process of turning and I was done with it here is the backside here is my dart

I went ahead and putting my zip and the backside was set for joining

So I was done with the backside turning holding my darts and putting the zip..

Going to the front site now after I was done joining the burst here I went ahead to put my cup bra

I was done with the fixing of the Cupbra then turn it with lining and this was the Outlook of it

So I went ahead iron it put the both of them together and shape it, so I went ahead to cut a long length of 40inch by length so I can achieve those things there in front of the dress

After the Cutting I added my Quinoline and make sure that it was going to round it....

I went ahead in attaching the downside which was the flare and the dress I'm also added pocket to read after that I shape it to her body measurements, then last thing I did was attaching those things in Front that was the last thing I did and I was done with the sewing of everything

And this was the look of it the finishing look

I hope with this little illustration of mind and I've been able to bless a soul, I want to use this medium to thank each and everyone of you for always supporting me, I also thanks the big bosses in this community for always having the urge each time I post here you go you read and comment despite all of your busy's schedule you still create time to read, and comment, God bless you all thank you for supporting me ,I am grateful thank you...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments