Linda Diadema//Cute Diadem[ESP-ENG]

Portada.jpg

Bienvenida Español.jpg

Hello my dear needlework artisans and their complements, I hope you are doing very well this week and that you have had a good performance in your projects, which I am always reviewing with much appreciation because I like to nourish myself with your experiences.

Today I bring you a beautiful project, which I made it for the need I had to have something or wear something so that my hair would not go to my face when I'm cleaning it, so I searched the networks, specifically on Pinterest and found this one that I found very nice and decided that I was going to do it, so I started looking at the site where I keep the wool and yarn that I have left from other projects.

I got that red one that I had it from quite some time ago that I had left from a shawl that I had knitted a few years ago, total is for my use at home and it did not matter the color of the yarn, in this case it is an acrylic yarn or wool, which seemed perfect for what I wanted.

Materials

For this headband I used one skein of the wool I told you about and which was 60 grams and sticks or needles of number 4 mm.

Hola como les va mis apreciados artesanos de las labores con agujas y sus complementos, espero que en esta semana les esté yendo muy bien y que hayan tenido un buen rendimiento en sus proyectos, que siempre estoy revisando con mucho aprecio porque me gusta nutrirme con sus experiencias.

Hoy les traigo un hermoso proyecto, el cual lo realice por la necesidad que tenía de tener algo o ponerme algo de tal forma que el pelo no se me fuera para la cara en los momentos que me la estoy limpiando, por ello busque en las redes, específicamente en Pinterest y encontré este que me pareció muy lindo y decidí que lo iba a realizar, para ello empecé a buscar en el sitio donde guardo las lanas e hilos que me van quedando de otros proyectos.

Conseguí ese rojo que lo tenía de hace bastante tiempo que me había quedado de un chal que había tejido hace unos cuantos años, total es para mí uso en casa y no importaba el color del hilo, en este caso es un hilo acrílico o lana, que me pareció perfecta para lo que quería.

Materiales

Para esta diadema utilicé una madeja de la lana que les comenté y la cual era de 60 gramos y palitos o agujas del número 4 mm.

Presentación1.jpg

Procedure The first thing to do is to mount the stitches, which were 30 stitches, and the way I mount them is using the two needles and to start I take out one of them.
Procedimiento Lo primero que se realiza es el montaje de los puntos, que fueron 30 puntos, y la manera que yo los montos es utilizando las dos agujas y para iniciar saco una de ellas.

Presentación2.jpg

On both sides of the headband is made in Santa Clara stitch and in the center the drawing is formed by knitting in jersey and with the help of an auxiliary needle stitches are passed back and forth so as to form the figure that is done in a sequence of 8 laps which are repeated along the fabric until the desired length, that length will depend on the contour of the head that one measures by removing a few centimeters that will depend on what the fabric and the wool itself stretches.
En ambos lados de la diadema se hace en punto Santa Clara y en el centro se va formando el dibujo mediante tejidos en jersey y con la ayuda de una aguja auxiliar se van pasando puntos hacia atrás y hacia delante de tal forma de ir formando la figura eso se realiza en una secuencia de 8 vueltas las cuales se repiten a lo largo del tejido hasta obtener el largo deseado, ese largo va a depender del contorno de la cabeza que uno mida quitándole unos centímetros que va a depender de lo que estire el tejido y la misma lana.

Presentación3.jpg

Presentación4.jpg

Presentación5.jpg

In my particular case I left it 40 cm long, once this length is obtained the fabric is finished off, and then I proceeded to join the ends to form the circular ribbon or the headband.
En mi caso particular lo dejé de 40 cm de largo, una vez obtenido ese largo se remata el tejido, y seguidamente procedí a unir los extremos para formar la cinta circular o la diadema.

Presentación6.jpg

Presentación7.jpg

Presentación8.jpg

Presentación9.jpg

Presentación10.jpg



cinta de flores.jpg

Lamina final del post.jpg


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Fuente de imágenes: Archivo Personal.

Separadores Doris 4.jpg

separador azul.jpg

Doris 22.jpg

separador azul.jpg

MIS REDES SOCIALES

face-cir.pnginstagram-cir.pngtwiiiter-circulo.png

separador azul.jpg

logohivevenezuela200.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center