A Flower Embroidery


Hello Hey Whats up. I am here for the first time posting in @needleworkmonday. @moazsabir asked me for doing some embroidery today. First i shocked to hear but when saw many posts of embroidery making by boys. I impressed then i also thought to make some embroidery. When i told my mother for guiding and helping in making embroidery first she laughed but i insist . After a lot of effort i convinced my mother. I choosed a little flower for embroidery. I made a sketch on cloth.


My mother asked me for putting thread in the needle I followed same steps as she told me.
I chooses purple color thread and started to make leaves desighn . Its a first experience for me . My sister also teased me but i ignored and sat for completing my embroidery.


I did as my mother guiding me . She is very sweat and kindherted i also did a lot of fun while doing embroidery. Because it was strange for my sister and mother.


I did my leaves embroidery and completed whole leaves as same step.


Ooo my God finally i reached at the last step of embroidery . When i saw just two leaves then my mother asked me for putting green color thread and i started follow same step. My mother also told me the names of tanka that i made.


Final look


I think its enough and i also made a video edited. Its first experience but good . You friends also told me my embroidery . At the end its looking beautiful and pretty. Color combination is also amazing. My first embroidery in @needleworkmonday gave me a chance for creating and doing some embroidery . I will back .Take care you all . Good bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments