RE: RE: My experience with the weird but cute Arachnid
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with the weird but cute Arachnid

RE: My experience with the weird but cute Arachnid

Incredible!! I couldn't take pictures so close, I've tried but I'm afraid they'll jump at me.
In my house, many tarantulas are usually seen since I live near the mountains and it is normal to see them every day but not so close.

Welcome to the community.


Increíble!!, yo no podría tomarle fotos tan cerca , lo he intentado pero me da miedo que salten hacia mi.
En mi casa suelen verse muchas tarántulas ya que vivo cerca de las montañas y es normal verla todos los días pero no tan de cerca.

Bienvenido a la comunidad.


Logotipo hecho con DesignEvo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center