Home!

"In all things of nature there is something of the marvelous"
-Aristotle

1633517501035-01.jpeg
You might find it simple, but this is the greatest pleasure of my life.

Recently I found out a quiet place behind our college. The back gate of college will be always open and I was kind of tired doing my project work. I was all alone and wanted to explore our college, after 3 years of college, I finally explored that our college back gate is open till 8pm.
I just went out and the path was totally tranquil.

Snapchat-1148223548.jpg
I had that feeling of walking towards paradise.
Either side of the path was completely covered with green grass as well as with some wild flowers.
I was playing with touch me not plants.
And I saw there was a compound.

1633516866650-01.jpeg
So I just climbed there and as I reached on the peak, oh god it was heavenly feeling. I felt like this is my home.This is where I supposed to be.

1633612666598-01.jpeg
As I stepped ahead, I saw these tiny purple flowers growing on the ground. These were so tiny and tremendously beautiful.
As I moved forward, the path was covered with bushes. I just went through the bushes and noticed that I had to climb slightly upwards, I felt like this was kind of solo excursion.
So as I reached the peak, I was mesmerized, I mean, I could see the whole city from the top, and I would also see the horizon.
The cold breeze was hitting my skin, it was really quiet and peaceful, away from humans and the whole drama.
Just being you and opening yourself with nature.

1633517734074-01.jpeg
Each day I had a reason to come to university. As I have done with my project work, I run to the place to feel the verdure.
So at ome time,as I reached there it was so cloudy as well as drizzling. As I climbed on the top, it started raining.

Snapchat-524633982.jpg
This feeling I just can't describe in the words.
Cold breeze striking your hair, just took my footwear and stepped on these tiny grass, sat on the huge stone holding umbrella. Those drops were gently hitting my face, felt like this is a true love that's impossible to find in a human, because I've always been unlucky in the relationship 😅.

1633706664786-01.jpeg

1633707057845-01.jpeg

These moving clouds give me hope that our problem or happiness we lead isn't stable. It just wipes out.
Those tiny insects living there, away from human race are actually lucky one.
Evening around 3.45pm, I hear the singing of peacock, tiny grasshoppers jumping to one place on to the other.

IMG_20211008_095951.jpg
If you can't understand nature, she's very complex, and once you start loving her,giving your whole self to her, trust me she'll never break it.
Whenever I feel low, I go there, sit and enjoy the moment of life.

IMG_20211008_100012.jpg
Nature is not a place to visit, it is home.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now