RE: RE: My Saturday Doing What I Like to do
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Saturday Doing What I Like to do

RE: My Saturday Doing What I Like to do

Along with the fishes you are also prominent in pictures 😂
Fish would be thinking that why this man is teasing us again and again and geese were enjoying being captured by your camera. Some geese were taking sun bath too? 😂

You know the pictures with bridges are really beautiful. Obviously you know this because you have captured them and you know it very well 😂
Oh, I am very bad with my sense of humor.


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment