Amazing Nature | Phenomenon of natural beauty at sunset in my village

psx_20220303_201437.jpg

Hi all friends, good evening, welcome to see you again "Muksal" As usual I share posts every night for friends, because I work on sales days I can't string words together when selling, and usually I put words together every night to make quality and meaningful posts.

Hai sahabat semuanya, selamat malam, selamat bertemu lagi dengan saya "Muksal" Seperti biasa saya membagikan postingan setiap malam untuk sahabat, karena saya bekerja di hari penjualan saya tidak bisa merangkai kata saat berjualan, dan biasanya saya setiap malam saya pasang kata-kata bersama untuk membuat posting yang berkualitas dan bermakna.

psx_20220303_201509.jpg

Tonight I share about "Enjoy the beauty of nature at dusk in our village" In these few days I always see dusk, because I am selling while waiting for sunset, I am looking for a good place to find beautiful sunsets in pictures.

Malam ini saya berbagi tentang "Nikmati keindahan alam di waktu senja dalam perkampungan kami" Dalam beberapa hari ini saya selalu melihat senja, karna saya sambil jualan nunggu magrib ,saya mencari tempat yang bagus untuk menemukan senja yang indah dalam gambar.

psx_20220303_201455.jpg

• In one place I took some pictures because the view was very good for me.

the first takes the twilight behind the trees, it looks like a shadow.

the two spacious places are very suitable to take pictures of the weapon, there are no distractions for us to take them.

•Dalam satu tempat saya mengambil beberapa gambar karna menerut saya ini sangat bagus.

pertama mengambil senja di belakang perpohon-pohonan , kelihatan seperti bayang-bayangan.

kedua tempatnya yang luas sangat cocok mengambil gambar senjanya, tidak ada gangguan untuk kita mengambilnya.

What is not less is that my picture is like other photographers, namely photographing small trees behind them with an amazingly beautiful sunset background.

Dusk is very rare to find in usual places, especially in the village, and I think this weapon just looks amazing, I immediately took a picture of it .

Yang tidak kalahnya gambar saya juga memiliki seperti photographer-photographer lainnya, yaitu memotret pohon-pohon kecil di belakangnya memiliki background senja yang luar biasa indah.

Senja sangat langka ditemukan di tempat-tempat biasanya, apalagi di dalam perkampungan, dan saya ini senjanya pas sekali kelihatan luar biasa, langsung saya memotret nya.

psx_20220303_201413.jpg

That is all that I can share tonight, hopefully my friends will love twilight and find the most beautiful places at dusk.

Sekian yang dapat saya bagikan pada malam ini, semoga teman-teman menyukai senja dan menemukan tempat-tempat terindah di waktu senja.

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
EquipmentPhotography
Objectssunset
Apk EditorPhotoshop Express
LocationIndonesia-Aceh
photografer@steem-muksal

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now