Español/English. Ajies y cambur en mi patio productivo/Ajies and bananas in my productive yard

Hola amigos de esta comunidad saludos a todos hoy les estaré hablando un poco de mi patio productivo, tengo en mi casa esta planta de ajies dando sus frutos, como verán están bien cargadas. Y esta planta de cambur. Son muy ricos y contienen mucho potasio.

Hello friends of this community, greetings to all, today I will be talking a little about my productive patio, I have this chili plant in my house giving its fruits, as you will see, they are well loaded. And this banana plant. They are very rich and contain a lot of potassium.

_20210621_224314.jpg

img_20210621_wa0023.jpg

img_20210621_wa0022.jpg

Hasta mañana Dios los bendiga

Until tomorrow God bless you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now