The cloud is Nature

Walk up this morning, everywhere looks cold, I felt I will be attracted to the cold, I couldn't breathe, my body was cold, the whether changes day and night. So I and my friends decided to take a walk around the community and see how things are been done in the community, we noticed the rain might fall but we decided to take the risk of going out. The nature of things God created was amazing, the rain, sun, earth, animals, mood and so on.

Living on this earth is something we need to testify, because nature is the beauty of man. Today rain came unaware when I and my friends was taking some cool picture but we succeeded taking some pictures. Picture below are mind. Love the Nature, let talk about nature and spread love around us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center