PHOTOGRAPHY IN GARDEN WITH FLOWERS AND LEAVES

Hello everyone😊 how are you all i hope those who are reading this blog they are good and healthy✌️ So, this is my first blogging post in this community and its my glad and I'm excited to post my photography content in this community😇.

20220409_104356.jpg

20220409_104425.jpg

So friends first of all this pretty flower name is French Rose and this flowers looks beautiful like its name so genrally this flower is not comman that's why i planted this flower in my garden me and my mother take care of this flower because it is rare for us.

20220409_104216.jpg

This is mini cactus i purchased this from the market and that time it was just a little plant but now as we can see its growing.

But it's growing speed is is very slow i don't know why but it's growing speed is really too slow.

20220407_104823.jpg

Some of the leaves in the garden are beautiful so i thought to capture this leaf in portrait angel.

20220407_104759.jpg

This leaf is now in growing time so it's spreading in the pot.

So friends this the end of this blog I'm very happy to upload some pictures of nature in this community i hope you are all happy with these pictures.

So, friends take care stay safe see you in my next blogging post🤗.

THANK YOU FOR READING....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now