LANDSCAPE SHOTS OF THE RIVER

Hello everyone I hope those who are reading my this blog hope so they all are great and enjoying their life together with their family members.

So today in this blog I'm going to share my travelling photos with you guys and in this blog I'm going to share some photos of the river and these pic are in landscape.

20220605_132517.jpg

20220605_132507.jpg

So guys this river is in my village and i love travelling and exploring the places and i want to capture it as a memorable moments of my life bcz guys thier is only life nobody knows the future so i believe live in today with the nature and beautiful places.

20220605_132158.jpg

20220605_131741.jpg

20220605_132154.jpg

In this pic everywhere i look there is greenery and its looks beautiful and today's time these places like the trees and animal's are very less and rare and their is no one except humans beings. So i request to all of my hive family do not cut the trees and try to plant a tree to save this nature's beauty.

I hope you guys understand what I'm trying to say to guys.

So that's it in this blog i hope you guys love these photos and understand the beauty and importance of nature.

Thanks For Reading....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now