WANDER THE BEAUTY OF NATURE WITH SAIXIEH: THE JOURNEY TO GOD'S CREATION 🏞️🌄🌱

"Nature is the art of God" . I firmly believe this quote. Hello everyone! Are you ready to hear another interesting blog? If so, let us dig in! Let us discuss the art of nature, God's handiwork. Who loves nature as much as I do? It is one of my forms of treatment, from the colors to the wonderful countryside scenes. Even with fogs, rain, and sunlight, it creates nostalgia in viewers. Have you ever considered becoming one with nature? It must be quite soothing!! We all long for freedom and peace, especially during difficult times. So, why not walk outside and connect with nature? Let us discover the beauty of nature and its vibrant life.

IMG20240731055811.jpg

IMG20240731055815.jpg
My eyes were truly attracted to this view. I became emotional as I took in the stunning environment and fog. These pictures regarded me as being both incredibly depressing yet resolutely determined to carry on. Similar to me, life moves on but I never consider giving up. Is that the only way life can be? full of grief but continue moving forward? That is something I have been often confused about.

The green scenery is just so wonderful! Whenever I see this image, I hear Lana del Rey's song titled "Margaret." It matches the vibe, which is truly therapeutic for me. Despite the fence blocking the view, it still captured the beautiful features of nature. Just like ourselves, despite being problematic or having any kind of fence stand in our way, something beautiful can still be seen. Nature is indeed God's creation!
....
IMG20240730062455.jpg

IMG20240730062458.jpg
This picture was taken in Maño, San Remigio, Cebu. It's one of my favorite places here in San Remigio, Cebu. The area is full of green plants, making it so refreshing and calm. The most highlighted part of Maño is its beautiful sunrise and sunset views. The sky becomes a colorful and peaceful scene which I really admire.

As a nature lover, I am very thankful to live in such a beautiful world. Every scenery represent something which brings joy to my life and makes me appreciate every moment I spend with taking pictures of landscapes. The peaceful mood, rustling leaves, singing birds, and gentle breeze all make me feel happy and at peace. It is a therapy!!
IMG20240730063813.jpg

IMG20240730072021.jpg
Let's move on to this interesting image!:)) This is what my school looks like. They were still working on making a new stage, so, as expected, the school is a bit of a of a mess. This was during my school days this week. I usually wake up around 4–5 in the morning to get ready (honestly, I'm still tired at that time). I prepare our breakfast and lunch sometimes early in the morning. Why sometimes? 😂I'm too lazy to get up. Well, I think we all do. Then, at 6:00 am, I wait for the bus to get me to school. It is really a good thing to be an early bird; you will be able to see the sun rising and hitting its lights on our shining buildings, which gives a magnificent view and colors to the viewers.

The second picture was inside our classroom; this ain't nature, but this adds more effects to the previous image.😅😆 The human skeleton is kind of creepy, but it's interesting since I like anatomy so much! I wonder if others find it creepy too🤔
IMG20240801180356.jpg

IMG20240801180412.jpg

Oh, about this landscape... During summer, it looked terrible. All the grass was brown and nearly dead. Thankfully, summer is over now. Just look at it, everything is green again! Looking at this scenery makes me want to daydream. It sure is a great place for romance, I think.🤭

The transformation is just so incredible. The once dry and lifeless ground is now covered in lush. The air feels a lot fresher than before, and the whole place has a new energy, a very calming energy. The dreamy energy ig givvviinnggg! It’s really amazing how nature can bounce back so beautifully!! Imagining sitting there, surrounded greenery, I can't help but feel relaxed and inspired. It’s the perfect spot to unwind, reflect, make songs, and maybe even write a poem or two. I could spend hours there just enjoying the view. The beauty of nature is truly healing.

IMG20240731125709.jpg

Every time I get bored in class, I stare out this window. It doesn't have a wide view, but I find it very pleasant. The colors of the window frame and the outside, look amazing. The fresh and windy air touches my face, making me feel the comfort of nature which is I find very comfortable.

The window might be small, but it shows me a perfect little scene. The trees gently sway, and the leaves rustle in the breeze. Sunlight shines through, making cool and sometimes silly shadows. It's always been a peaceful break from the classroom (I feel sleepy all the time). Sometimes, I lose track of time just watching, feeling connected to something calm and serene. This window serves as my personal escape, giving me a moment of peace in a busy day.

IMG20240728154708.jpg

IMG20240727182454.jpg

IMG20240727075923.jpg

IMG20240720170839.jpg

IMG20240723105047.jpg

The comfortable view includes everything from the sky to a friendly cat that frequently wanders by and the flowers growing in the garden. I feel joyful and comfortable as I watch the clouds move gently over the sky, see the cat stretch out in the sun, and admire the bright flowers(it's pink 😍). The sky changes hues throughout the day, and it's interesting to observe the various tones of blue and orange. The cat is always doing something adorable, whether it's stretching or simply napping. The flowers add so much color and vibrancy to the scene. They shine brightly and appear to be constantly blooming with new colors.
(some photos are uploaded on my Instagram account)

That is all for my new blog everyone! I hope you enjoyed the beauty of God's creation as much as I do! Keep striving for new things and keep exploring everyone! I, @saixieh, looking forward for more nature lovers to keep in touch with my blogs. Until next time, dear hivers! Thank you for reading this and God bless!🌼🌼🌼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now