Beautiful ornamental fish


Hello Hivers

Hello friends, speaking of nature, of course there are still many parts of nature that we have never seen, or are not aware of, but it is not uncommon for nature to show us something extraordinary, like fish in the ocean, for example, I think Until now no human has been able to predict the types of fish in the ocean

Talking about fish, this time I found some beautiful ornamental fish that live in an aquarium, and I also managed to get some pictures of these ornamental fish.



Some time ago I visited a cafe and saw a large aquarium containing dozens of ornamental fish, various types of fish were in it with different sizes and colors, one of which was the black fish above.

I don't know anything about the fish in the aquarium, all I know is that they are so beautiful and interesting to look at

The black fish with yellow stripes above is one of the most common types of fish in the aquarium, and it looks like it's a Lohan fish, but I can't be sure, because when I arrived, the owner of this fish wasn't at the location so I couldn't ask about it. these fish



Among all the fish, the white fish above really caught my attention, it looks like it is a type of albino catfish which is quite expensive, but I also can't be sure, and that's just my prediction, because overall, the shape is very similar with the catfish, only he has a white color and some black stripes that decorate it



Various other small fish are no less interesting than the previous fish, even though their size is very small, their beauty is extraordinary

And not only that, the decorations in the aquarium are also very attractive and neatly arranged, some artificial corals and flowers decorate the aquarium which of course will make the fish happy, they feel like they are at home and of course we don't have to worry about their condition because there is oxygen that can provide air for them to live

I have never seen these fish before, that's why I said above that there are still many mysteries in nature

Those are some of the best pictures I have, and for now that's all I can share, thank you and see you soon

Note; all pictures were taken with a smartphone camera and edited with picsart
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment