Stunning beautiful red velvet rose #Amazing Nature contest 2020

Hello hiviens

Namaste 🙏love from India . I am Pallavi .This is my entry post for amazing nature contest .I am a rose lover .Here a another post of rose from me .Its is such a amazing creation of nature that I can write thousands of post on it. Rose is one of my favourite flower. It is a well-known flower for everyone . Its aroma and looks blow away my mind and soul .As you all know its the king of flowers and been a symbol of love and beauty. Its available in many colors .Red is the most popular among them and has beautiful red petals and is use to express love.It has small thorns to protect itself from herbivores.

The petals of roses are velvety soft and its leaves are round and deep green coloured .It is used to increase the grace of gardens , parks , houses and terrace garden .

IMG20190222173954.jpg

As i have amazing collection of roses in my terrace garden so m sharing one of the beautiful click of the beautiful red rose from my terrace garden captured in golden rays of sunlight from my oppo F9 pro .

I hope you all will love this post 🙏

Thankyou
Regards
Polosvogue

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center