[Eng /Esp] Beautiful flower, Doritaenopsis//Hermosa flor, Doritaenopsis

IMG-20240606-WA0021.jpg

Hello friends of amazing nature, how are you? Thankful to God for allowing me to share with you again. Today I will be telling you about this beautiful flower called Doritaenopsis.

Hola amigos de amazing nature, como están? Agradecida con Dios por permitirme compartir con ustedes nuevamente. Hoy les estaré hablando de esta hermosa flor llamada Doritaenopsis.

Yesterday I went to a laboratory to pick up a test, and while we were waiting I saw this beautiful plant which caught my attention because from a distance it looked like a plastic plant, but when I touched it, it turned out to be really beautiful.

El día de ayer fui s un laboratorio a retirar un examen, y mientras esperábamos vi esta hermosa planta la cual me llamo mucho la atención porque de lejos se veía como si fuera de adorno una planta de plástico, pero cuando la toque resultó ser que es de verdad muy hermosa.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center