I Fix My Route to My Nature. / Rotamı, Doğama Sabitliyorum. ( EN-TR)

EN

Hello to everyone,

From time to time, we witness the miracles of living creatures in nature and the earth that covers the universe. As the rising sun warms the universe every day, we are captured by the raindrops on the clouds and the beauty of the colors that appear when the eye blinks. We witness the excitement and perhaps fear of animals that reproduce by laying eggs when they first open their eyes to the world. Suddenly, in the middle of summer, we see how clouds are getting closer together in the sky. We are experiencing love while the wind, which we do not know where it comes from, sheds the leaves of our trees.

I want to explain how we are caught up in the magic of nature. The trees started to form colorful flowers on their branches and began to shade us on the roads we walked. Our day starts with sunrise and we walk through the forest, on the slopes of the mountains, and through narrow paths blocked by thorny grass.

It is true that every time I go out into nature, I find and mark the discovery points. Generally, when I go out alone, the arrow sign I draw on a stone becomes my security. Sometimes I think. What can I do if I am attacked by a wild animal in this deserted forest where there is no one? Even the thought scares me. Despite this, I surrender myself to the forest, that is, nature, by taking risks. Because I love nature very much.🤗🌸

The thing that makes me happiest in nature is, after a long and tiring walk, lying on the lap of a flat land dominated by wide and green grass, opening up from the bushes, and watching the clouds.

I always start my walk in nature by jogging at a light pace. I always set out thinking that a walk in nature is good for my soul and mind. I feel the sweet scent of the soil, trees and flowers that I don't even know the names of, more and more every time I breathe.

With every forest walk, I can see nature waking up and feel it calling out to me. I can understand how the wind caresses my hair and how it reflects the softness of the green grass on the ground I stand on to my body.

Sometimes I reveal my inner childish soul. I focus on the most beautiful smelling flower, the most magnificent tree and the highest hill to climb. As I climb to the top, I even notice that the wind that I thought was following me through the trees and bushes has disappeared.

Today, as I walked, I thought you were with me. Thank you for not leaving me alone. Stay with love and nature.🤗🌸🌺

TR

Herkese Selam,

Doğada yaşayan canlıların, ve evreni kaplayan yeryüzünün zaman zaman mucizelerine tanıklık ediyoruz. Her gün doğan güneş, evreni ısıtırken, bulutlardaki yağmur damlalarına, göz kırptığında, ortaya çıkan renklerin güzelliğine kapılıyoruz. Yumurtlayarak çoğalan hayvanların, dünyaya gözlerini ilk açtığında, heyecanına belki de korkusuna şahit oluyoruz. Yazın ortasında birden bire, bulutların gökyüzünde birbirine nasıl yaklaştığını görüyoruz. Nerden geldiğini bilemediğimiz rüzgarın, ağaçlarımızın yapraklarını dökerken, aşk yaşıyoruz.

Doğanın büyüsüne nasıl kapıldığımızı anlatmak istiyorum. Dallarında rengarenk çiçekler oluşturmaya başlayan ağaçlar, yürüdüğümüz yollarda bizi gölgelik yapmaya başladı. Güneşin doğuşuyla başlayan günümüzü, ormanın içinde, dağların yamacında ve dikenli otların kapattığı dar yollarını açarak yürüyüş yapıyoruz.

Her doğaya çıkarken, keşif noktalarını bularak işaret koyduğum doğrudur. Genelde, tek başıma çıktığımda, bir taşın üzerine çizdiğim ok işareti benim güvencem oluyor. Bazen düşünüyorum. Kimsenin olmadığı bu ıssız ormanda vahşi bir havyanın saldırısına uğrarsam, ne yapabilirim? Düşüncesi bile, beni korkutuyor. Buna rağmen riskleri de göze alarak, kendimi ormana yani doğaya teslim ediyorum. Çünkü doğayı çok seviyorum.🤗🌸

Doğada beni en çok mutlu eden durum, uzun ve yorucu bir yürüyüşten sonra, çalıların arasından açılan, geniş ve yeşil çimenlerin egemen olduğu düz bir toprağın kucağına uzanarak, bulutları seyretmek oluyor.

Her zaman doğadaki yürüyüşüme, hafif tempoda koşarak başlıyorum. Her zaman da doğada yapacağım yürüyüşün, ruhuma ve zihnime iyi geldiğini düşünerek yola çıkıyorum. Toprağın, ağaçların ve adını bile bilmediğim çiçeklerin havaya kattığı o mis kokuyu, her soluk aldığımda daha çok hissediyorum.

Her orman yürüyüşünde, doğanın uyanışını görüp, bana seslendiğini hissedebiliyorum. Rüzgarın saçımı okşadığını, yere bastığım toprağın üzerinde konumlanan yeşil çimenlerin yumuşaklığını bedenime nasıl yansıttığını anlayabiliyorum.

Bazen içimdeki o çocuksu ruhumu ortaya çıkarıyorum. En güzel kokan çiçeğe, en gösterişli ağaca ve en yüksek tepeye çıkmak için odaklanıyorum. En yükseğe çıkarken, ağaçların ve çalıların arasından beni takip ettiğini düşündüğüm rüzgarın kaybolduğunu bile fark ediyorum.

Bugün, yürürken sizlerin de yanımda olduğunu düşündüm. Beni yalnız bırakmadığınız için teşekkür ederim. Sevgiyle ve doğayla kalın.🤗🌸🌺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center