Wood and Stone: A Perfect Home for Bees and Me

Hello family. Hope you all are healthy and happy.

Friends, today when I reached home from the market, I went to rest on a chair in the courtyard for a while. After a while I started hearing a loud sound of bees. It was like the sound of a drone. I saw that a lot of bees have reached the roof of my house.

I am happy to see them. Because a place has been made for the bees to live in the roof of my old house. Which is made of wood and stone. This house built by old people is very beautiful and comfortable.

This house is made of wood and stone. It remains cool in summer and warm in winter. Nowadays people prefer to live in new modern houses leaving these old houses. Whereas bees still like houses made of mud as if they know the benefits of living in this house.



There are so many bees that it seems that this year we will get to eat delicious honey. Also, bees are necessary for apple and other fruit crops. Which helps in pollination. I am happy that they chose my house to live.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now