The smile of nature in autumn...

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope many of you are well. Friends, we who live in urban areas, know that every minute and every second in the city is pushing us to death, if you ask why the answer is carbon dioxide is being produced every second. Its amount is increasing day by day.

Because oxygen is no longer produced from a car, carbon dioxide is released from it. Also, mill factories are being created freely. High-rise buildings are being developed by destroying nature. In every part of the city, people are eager to use it commercially. They do not even know how much they are pushing their future towards the face of destruction just to earn a little livelihood.

image.png

I am not an environmentalist. But we try to have enough understanding about the environment because as we grew up from childhood, we saw the destruction of the environment that we got as a child right before our eyes. The more I go up, the more I see that people are deprived of the wonderful view of the environment from people's lives. As much as I can say about protest, I can tell you to accept or not with all the power I have.

image.png

Many times I say many kinds of things but in reality, I can't do them, I can't because God has not given me that much power. If I had, I would certainly not have allowed the environment to be destroyed. The reason why I am talking like this today is that a big mill factory will be built in the picture I shared with you today, after I heard this, I felt very sad because such a beautiful nature garden will be destroyed, I just feel sad. After all, it takes a minimum of 10 years to build such a garden if you take care of it all the time, and if you want to destroy such a garden, you need a maximum of three days.

image.png

Today, a small garden of beautiful nature is being destroyed in front of our eyes due to which many kinds of talk are coming. You tell me, friend, if such a beautiful garden is destroyed, how will the damage that will be created from here be recovered, by destroying the natural environment, we are creating an environment like our own, man's artificial environment does not know when the complete welfare for the people. It may bring peace for a while, it is temporary, but for inner peace, you only need to go to nature. I can guarantee you that you will not get any kind of happiness by destroying nature. If you want to feel then you must go into nature and have the highest system of how to maintain nature.

I hope your friends who love nature have somewhat understood my words. And if my words hurt then I am sincerely sorry. But let us try to keep nature to enjoy the endless happiness of nature.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center