The fragrance of belly flowers makes the mind cheerful.

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope you are very well. Friends, we love nature, those who want to keep themselves around nature all the time, try to build themselves in nature. I am not an exception, I also try to be in harmony with nature so that I can color my life. Since we live in an urban area, we can hardly enjoy the beauty of nature or the environment built on the pattern of nature.

image.png

And friends, man-made environment can never be equal to nature, because what is pleasing to the mind of man or what is pleasing to the eye is created by man, but Allah Ta'ala creates nature itself. It would be wrong to think that people will create such an environment. I want to draw your attention to a simple matter. For example, the bellflower is a small thing, but the fragrance of the belly flower gives a different joy to each person.

image.png

If you pay attention, you will see what I tried to explain to you. If you walk quite a distance where there is no bellflower plant around you, but if the scent of bellflower comes to your nose with the air, you must open your eyes to see if there is a bellflower plant somewhere around you. If not then you can understand it is the scent of bellyful.

image.png

Today I went for a visit to my friend's house, he also loves to garden, there are many kinds of flower plants in his garden, one of them is the belli flower tree. An exquisite creation of nature is the belly flower. When I reached her house, my nose was full of belly flowers and I immediately looked around to see where the belly flowers were.

image.png

When I saw the white flower tree in front of my eyes, I immediately went to the white flower tree and saw the white flower tree very well and felt very good at that time. I took some pictures with my mobile phone and shared them with you. I hope you like my flower pictures. Friends, I repeat one thing and I will say that true happiness can be found only in nature today.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center