Farmer's smile.

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope many of you are well. Friends, I love to take pictures, although I am not a professional photographer I like to take pictures. If something like my mind wants to come forward then I immediately try to capture it on camera. If I don't have a camera, I try to capture it with my phone camera. Today I went to visit a village, there I saw some lovely scenes that I liked, so I thought I would share such scenes with my friends...

image.png

I don't know how much you guys know about this tireless work of the farmer, but a little farmer works hard from planting paddy till the paddy ripens, his tireless work is successful only when the paddy is ripe and ready to be harvested. When taken home, his face has an invisible smile that will fill your heart if you see it closely.

image.png

I didn't know that there were such big paddy fields where I visited. When I saw the paddy field up close, I was very happy and enjoyed it because I saw such a ripe paddy as a child. After a long time, I saw the paddy field. Wherever you look, there is only ripe rice and ripe rice. From a distance, someone has spread a yellow sheet. This amazing beauty of nature is not possible to explain with any description.

image.png

Friends, when you experience this wonderful beauty of nature up close, a different feeling will work inside you, I can guarantee you this. I took pictures and shared them with you and tried to share some parts of my feelings with you. I don't know how much you have understood by looking at the picture, but friends, this kind of scenery is incredibly beautiful to see face to face.

Today I saw a wonderful sign of nature and I tried to share it with you. The beauty of nature can be found only in nature, but we humans have become so ignorant that we are freely destroying nature and building cities of bricks and sand according to our own needs. With the development of technology, people's lives improve and development is necessary for mankind. However, the development that destroys nature will soon lead to destruction. We should all be kind to nature. If nature is not in its position then everything will be destroyed.Progress will have no value if there is no human being, so let nature run at its own pace that will bring good to us all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center