Close to nature...

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? Hope many of you are well. Friends, today was my day off. So I wanted to spend a little time outside the city. So I did exactly as I thought today. I spent the whole day very close to nature. Today I got a lot of joy so thought today I share some moments of my joy with my friends.

image.png

Friends, the environment where forests grow naturally is completely different. There is no noise, no man-made high-rise buildings, no mills, no mechanical environment. Forests are always built upon Allah's will. The real owner of nature is the natural environment developed at his behest. And the beauty there cannot be expressed in any way as language. Those who love nature always try to match themselves with the beauty of nature. I love nature so much I can feel a different kind of happiness inside nature and I can't feel this happiness in anything else in the world. So whenever I get time I go and connect myself with nature. From nature I get the strength to live in a new way.

image.png

image.png

Friends, in the environment we live in, everything is developed in human form. What do we mean by city, people do what they need for their daily needs, but there is no beauty of nature, everything is developed by nature freely. Yes, human needs have everything but nature's contribution is immense. But we need to remember this thing most of the time. The way we are destroying nature today, in the near future our next generation will suffer more. We can protect our next generation from such a big loss if we want. For this, we need to have will.

image.png

image.png

My whole day went incredibly well. A feeling of having found myself anew in the quiet environment worked—an extraordinary moment. Friends, whenever you get some free time from your busy life, you will go to nature. You will see a different happiness inside. And you will not find this happiness in anything other than nature.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now