An incredibly beautiful day.

image.png

Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are very well. friends, I am a Muslim. And the biggest festival of Muslims is Eid day. Today is Eid al-Adha. And Qurbani means Eid A different kind of joy is a different kind of image. friends, in our South Asian country Qurbani Eid most people's Cows are sacrificed. Those who can afford it give cows and those who Ability to purchase cattle Try to sacrifice the goat. A very big festival for Muslims. So, there is no limit to joy for Muslims this Qurbani Eid.

image.png

friends, since our religion One of the two major festivals is Eid al-Adha. So, it's officially a holiday the amount is too much. And this Eid Everyone tries to celebrate Eid with their people. Since I live in the city, the city means a city covered in dust. High-rise buildings have been built in this city. Where everything is developed for human needs, all the people can be seen around the demand that has been created. here of nature, that is amazing beauty No way Can't be seen. because A wonderful creation of nature destroys people for their needs and builds up High rise buildings and mill factories.

image.png

Since Got a long vacation, I want to leave this dusty city and run away to our village home. where the beauty of nature can be felt. Everywhere you look You will see there of nature's amazing beauty. All around Surrounded by green forests. seems Nature has laid a green sheet. Green and green as far as the eye can see. This is a wonderful beauty that cannot be expressed in languages.

image.png

The village house is not far from the city Yet there is no touch of modernity here There are no tall buildings here around Made Nature's huge trees. It is like a peaceful place Breathing fills the mind. No fuss, no fuss Noise pollution. As soon as I came to the village, I could feel a different kind of peace. As if nature me Love him and took him in my lap. friends, we who are nature lovers, always try to Stay close to nature. Whenever I see the beauty of nature, I try to share it with you as soon as I feel it.

image.png

As the days go by as much modernity is felt in human life, as much as it is from nature Beauty has begun to lose. What nature gives us We have forgotten that. None of us in nature Do take advantage. We destroy nature for our needs High rise buildings are being built. But nature for us We have forgotten how much is needed. If we are not careful today away Many great dangers await us in the future.

friends, when I see the green forest, as tired as it was All gone. The environment around my house is yours Tried to show it, but I don't know how much you understood in my picture, but face to face an incredibly beautiful environment. Such an environment can only be expected from nature. So, friends, If you see any such amazing beauty of nature, then definitely share it with us.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center