A touch of modernity in rural life

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope you are very well. Friends, I sometimes leave the city to go away. And if I go far and see some wonderful creation of nature, then I try to share it with you. I am a nature lover. The beauty of nature attracts me too. This incredible beauty of nature always gives me the strength to live anew. And the beauty of nature cannot be compared with anything. That's why whenever I find peace in the middle of nature, I try to share it with you. Today I caught something in my eyes, which gave me a lot of peace, so I thought today I will share some words about the modern touch of this rural life among my friends.

image.png

Friends, like every day I go out for my work in the morning, the city I live in is a dusty city. This city is becoming unlivable day by day because high-rise buildings are being built in the city. Nature is being destroyed freely. Wherever you look, you will see tall buildings. Mills are being built to meet the needs of people. The barriers are being cut and built on the model of nature's Big trees. The plant that gives us oxygen Keeps us in its shadow. but We are a human race with our needs I am making it by cutting the tree-themselves The city of mind. But we are forgetting what nature is giving us. What is most necessary for our survival Nature only gives that which cannot be compared with anything else. The city is slowly growing Nature is slowly being destroyed Falling down. sometimes We are astonished I'm destroying what to gain.

image.png

Where I went today friends, is a rural area. But thereof modernity touched, I've been to this place before. can say Two years ago I came here but here Never seen so advanced. But after coming here today, my opinion changed. There was no current here before But now The current has arrived beautifully made the road What every person sees Well said. But this place is very beautiful It was full of trees. There are still many trees but in the near future, this nature is freely beautiful If destroyed We never think about how much we will suffer. Friends, if you look at these pictures of mine, you will see how beautiful the green scenery is around.

image.png

Rows of trees stand by the side of the road. And Such a beautiful scene that is rarely seen. it seems Nature is like his spread wings standing and A shadow of peace is passing us by. A beautiful view was possible. Friends, I can't explain it to you What a lovely sight that is.

image.png

Whenever I was passing by the road, the beauty of nature attracted me so much that I stood there for a while and enjoyed the surroundings very nicely. As if all my tiredness and pain have disappeared See this amazing beauty of nature. That's why I keep saying that the happiness found in the midst of nature is happiness only in the midst of something Not possible to find. We should all respect nature Being caring. There is more to do than necessary But it should be kept in mind by nature There is no alternative.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center