A collection of greenery around.

image.png

Hi guys, how are you all? I hope you are very well. Friends, we who are in love with nature always try if we see any form of nature then immediately try to share the feeling we get from there among our friends. Not only me but everyone does this if he is a nature lover. I live in the city, and the city means an area covered in dust where only high buildings are made for people's needs.

image.png

We all know that there are no signs of nature in urban areas. Because everything is built on the needs of people in urban areas. Where mills for human needs are built tall houses. It can also be said to freely destroy nature by making the things that people need.

image.png

The way I leave the house every day in my of work is no exception, I wake up in the morning and go to the office for work, the order comes from the office that I have to go to work outside the city, immediately I leave to go there, not too far from the city. Such a place., When I reached that place my eyes filled with happiness because I had never expected such a sight. An impossibly beautiful scene before my eyes everywhere I look is only green and green. You can say the road is rough. Everyone has to walk around as many roads as there are.

image.png

As far as the eye goes, greener and greener can be seen, an impossibly pleasant sight. As soon as I see such a scene, I take some pictures with my phone camera, I don't know how much beauty you guys can understand in my pictures, but this scene is incredibly beautiful to see face to face. As there are canal bills so there are plants. These places are ideal for those who love nature. There is no car-house noise around, no mill factory to pollute the environment, there is only the sound of birds that will give you an incredibly beautiful feeling. My tired body of the whole day disappeared in an instant.

This extraordinary form of nature gives each person a different kind of peace, for this I say the beauty of nature is found only in nature.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center