Kenduri Event in the Garden with the Community in the Village and Pictures of My Process of Harvesting Fish in the Pond

Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Friday 6 September 2024, on this occasion I want to show you again some interesting drawing tablets that I have prepared. The pictures that show today are pictures of people in the village sitting in a garden to cook goat meat and eat together. And then for the second image display, I show a picture of my daily activities, namely harvesting fish in the pond up to selling.

Before I continue to discuss the picture that I have prepared, it would be a good idea for me to say my words of respect to all my friends wherever they are and hopefully the best will always be for all of us. OK, friends, let's take a look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Yesterday at noon all the people in the village where I live went to the garden to hold a feast. In this feast, a goat is slaughtered and then cooked in the garden and there people enjoy goat meat dishes. Things like this are certainly quite good for strengthening the cohesiveness of the communities in the village where you live. There are adults and children who go here and I am very happy because I can take part in celebrating this event.

Some time ago I have been harvesting fish in the pond where I work. This is a tilapia rearing pond and the fish in the pond can also be harvested so he carries out this activity. There was a small child who accompanied me while I was doing this activity and when he came home I gave him fish for his parents to cook at home.

We can see that the size of the fish that I harvested was quite large, that is, one fish weighed a kilo and some of the fish that I harvested were still 800 grams for the tail. Then I took the harvested fish to the market to sell to the traders there.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully these pictures can entertain all my friends and make them beautiful pictures for us all. Say thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian, and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center