Beautiful Insects and Fungi on Wood

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion we have entered the first day of 2024 and hopefully in 2024 we can carry out activities smoothly and make everything easier. In 2023 we have gone through together and there are many moments in 2023 and hopefully in 2024 we can still have the most beautiful moments. And my hope is that in 2024 all of us will still be able to display the results of photographic images and write about the photography that we often do every day. So today I have prepared two photographic moments of one type that look quite beautiful both in terms of shape and also in terms of color. Then the second image that I want to show is a picture of a type of fungus that grows on split bamboo. OK friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Condylostylus flies are a type of fly that looks quite beautiful in its posture and color. This fly is one type of fly which also has speed when they fly very fast and it is actually quite difficult to approach a fly of this type and we rarely find this type of fly in the yard area of ​​the house but usually we find it in forests or in places with lots of wild plants. I was attracted by the beauty of this fly both in its color and also in its eyes. Then we can see the appearance of this tool as in the picture I have shown. He has long legs and the eyes also have a quite attractive appearance actually.

Then the second image that can be shown is a picture of one type of fungus that I found growing on bamboo. There is bamboo that has been split and then the bamboo is placed in a place exposed to rainwater, so that when there is a high level of humidity the bamboo can grow a type of fungus like this. And the appearance of this mushroom is also quite attractive and quite good.

OK, friends, those are some of the images that I can show you today and hopefully all of you like the images that I have shown. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyInsect Dan Mushroom
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center