How Winter Nature looks like in West Romania

Hey guys,

Like pretty much everyone, I'm a nature lover.

What does that mean to me?

Well, in a few words, I love spending time outside, feeling the wind, hearing the sound of rain, the sea, the waves. I love Forests! I also try to contribute keeping this world clean, I recycle and keep it simple with everywhere I can in order to maintain the environment clean and healthy. But this post isn't about that!

For those who don't follow me, I live in Romania in a countryside town. I love the nature in here. I used to stay in the city but you can't compare these two. The calmness you find being in nature is something I so appreciate.

Is winter in here, we had - 7 °C in the day for a week, also - 15°C in the night. So, hear this!

It's cold outside! I loved taking some shots to 'freeze' this white landscape forever! as if it wasn't frozen enough already lol 😂😂

The photos are taken on my property, here in Romania! I tried to capture Nature the best I could!

Enjoy the photography!































































Sorry guyssssss!
If you had the patience and time to view all the photos, you're a hero!

I know there's a lot of them! Sorry, I just can't help myself on not posting them all! It's my guilty pleasure. :D

So what do you think? How's winter where you live? I would love to know, so feel free to leave a comment!

Greetings from Romania,

Missdeli

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now