Small sunflowers and purple flowers are very attractive.

Goodnight guys
How are you everyone, I hope you are fine
On this occasion I would like to share some photos of flowers which we usually call sunflowers because their shape is similar to a shining sun, only a little smaller than sunflowers whose seeds are usually used as sunflower seeds.

And there are several purple flowers, I don't know the name itself, I took a photo of it when visiting my relatives, and saw in front of his house there were several types of decorative flowers that his wife had.
When I saw it, my heart was very interested in seeing it. I didn't waste a long time and immediately took a photo with my realme C15 cellphone.
Not long after that, I immediately returned to my house because I was there to discuss some family matters there.

Thank you to friends who have seen @mindset777's post and supported me in this community
Hopefully everyone will be interested and entertained by seeing it.
I wrote this article on the Realme C15 cellphone note, I wrote it in Indonesian then translated it into English using the help of Google Translate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now