Photography sunset In my hometown

Hi friends #amazing nature, how are you all there, I hope you are all well and healthy for sure.
On this day I saw the sun setting from a distance, and I tried to take some poses for that part of the picture, and I also made a little different, namely the color around the shot looks dark, besides I like this difference I am also improving some things in taking pictures that I I'm still a very beginner, where I took this picture only with a smartphone camera where the resolution is still relatively low and very low, it's different if I can have a Canon Camera or something, I'm sure I will get a shot that is more specific and beautiful. A very good moment for a beginner like me can get super and amazing pictures, besides I can get a lot of voices from friends who like my uniqueness it will also help the progress of my hive account, I want to always be active but the conditions and places which makes it I have to live with no posts. Hopefully this sunset post can start the support and voice of strength for me to grow quickly.
IMG20210628183809-01.jpeg

IMG20210628183833-01.jpeg

IMG20210628183844-01.jpeg

IMG20210628183853-01.jpeg

IMG20210628183847-01.jpeg
On this occasion I do not explain anything on each image, I only explain the process of taking and editing a little from its position, which is the editing process that I did using the Snepseed online application which made the lighting and the smoothness of the initial structure broken due to the camera being turned off. I use a low resolution, therefore this is a weakness of smartphones that have a low resolution, I hope #hive blog friends like and enjoy visiting my blog.

Regards
@lingkar-photo



Objeksunset
Locationaceh
CameraSmartphone
TipeOppo A12
Editing userSnepseed aplication
Photigrapher@lingkar-photo


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now