Morning dew drop and nature

Hello All Nature Lovers And My Hivean Friends!

After waking up in the morning, looking around, only mist and fog can be seen. Although it is currently rainy season. But when I woke up in the morning, I saw only fog when I looked outside. Moreover, the region where I live is a hilly region. And that is why there is so much fog in the mountains. Even in the mountains, nothing can be seen ahead because of the fog. The fog at this time is really amazing. Because fog is never seen in our region at this time.

20220802_071941.jpg

And for this reason, in the morning, dew drops are seen on the leaves, flowers and fruits of various trees. Even the tips of the grass are wet or the road is wet due to dew. This scene is surprising at the moment, but it's good to see. This is a common occurrence in the morning these days. Every morning when I go out for a walk, I see that the dew of the trees are sprouting or there are drops of water on the flowers.20220802_071924.jpg

20220802_071912.jpg

20220802_072003.jpg

20220802_072017.jpg

Usually we have foggy winters here and because of that dew drops can be seen on grass tips or flowers or leaves and the ground is wet. But to be honest, this region is completely exceptional. At this time of the end of the rainy season, dew drops can be seen on trees or flowers or leaves. Even many times while walking on the road dew drops fall on the body.

When I went out for a walk this morning I could still see the dew drops. Even in the morning when we were doing PT, the flowers and the top of the plants near us were wet. I could see dew drops on some leaves and some flowers. I liked what I saw so that time I took some photographs which I have now shared with you.

This post is totally plagiarism free and All the pictures taken by me

Picture typeBeautiful Nature Photography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy J7
Photography typeDew drop and nature photography
Focal length3.6 mm
Photo LocationCumilla, Bangladesh
Photographer@kawsar8035

Much Love And Best Wishes To All

20211212_080645.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am a Bangladeshi. I feel very comfortable to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi. An assistant teacher by profession. A writer intoxicated. So I feel very comfortable writing content on different topics. It’s great to know the unknown and learn something new. Love to travel.
Add Me On Facebook
Follow Me On Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center