¨SunThursday¨ # 15 The majesty in all its splendor

Welcome ¨Lovers¨ of nature to our ¨AmazingNatureCommunity¨: ¨I love¨ all of nature, is the reason why I really like being here, this time to share other of my passions, take pictures of the ¨sol¨


Source: Family Album


Happy to be here accompanying the gracious invitation of our dear friend @uwelang to participate in the ¨Sun Thursday Contest¨: an excellent challenge that unites us with those who are passionate about the ¨majestuoso¨ ¨sol¨; First I want to thank everyone who makes this contest possible @dswigle @ervin-lemark @theycallmedan @uwelang and the person responsible for the most difficult task, finding the winning photograph, our friend @kohsamui99



Source: Family Album


My ¨passion¨ for nature began after the separation of my parents, this situation forced us to move house, that's how we got to know a beautiful neighborhood that was in the middle of the thicket, everything was natural, as if people had never visited the place



Source: Family Album


It was the "cold" mornings that made me interested in the "sun", every day I woke up by the "rays" of "light" that entered through my window.





Source: Family Album


Nature was very important to me when the separation occurred, the beauty of the place does not allow me to miss my old home. The warmth of the "sun" was present in my "window" every morning. We took these beautiful photographs with a ¨Nikon Coolpix B500¨ camera


Source: Family Album



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency