Broad-handed Carpenter Bee

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here with you and my goal is just to entertain you all with some photographic images that I have taken and this time I took a photographic image of a stem borer wasp that looks very scary on a dry twig.

When I entered the forest, at that time I deliberately looked for insects and beetles that were roaming around and I saw this black wasp flying around on a dry twig and it perched on the dry twig and I captured some of its images using my camera.

We all know how hard it is to get a picture of a very active wasp like this because it always flies and moves around but when it lands quietly then I immediately take some pictures of it to use as my post picture here with you.

We all here can see how my picture capture is even though it is not perfect but for me it is very perfect because I tried my best to be able to take a picture like this.

And I couldn't take as many pictures as possible because after I moved a little then this beautiful wasp immediately flew away and disappeared again.

https://www.inaturalist.org/observations/238719694



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
F-stop5,60
Iso speed2000 ISO
Focal length300 MM
PhotographyStem borer wasp
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now