(Es/En) Parchitas Australiana/Australian Parchitas

Hola mis queridos amigos de esta prestigiosa plataforma de Hive estoy muy contenta de formar parte de ustedes y darle las gracias a Dios de estar compartiendo mis nuevos contenidos. En esta ocasión les quiero hablar de este fruto que sembró mi vecino Antonio en el patio de casa. Parchitas Australiana.

Hello my dear friends of this prestigious Hive platform, I am very happy to be part of you and thank God for sharing my new content. This time I want to talk to you about this fruit that my neighbor Antonio planted in the backyard. Australian patches.

_20210914_122155.jpg

_20210914_122116.jpg

El me comento que esta planta la logro sembrar con esfuerzo y dedicación de manera que no se secara. Y así lograron buenos resultados como pueden ver mis vecinos hicieron el semillero y luego trasplantaron las plantulas, de tarde ellos se sientan debajo de la ramá que le hicieron a la planta de parchita.

He told me that I was able to plant this plant with effort and dedication so that it would not dry out. And so they achieved good results, as you can see, my neighbors made the seedbed and then transplanted the seedlings, in the afternoon they sit under the branch that they made for the passion fruit plant.

img_20210914_wa0004.jpg

img_20210914_wa0004.jpg

Hasta luego, no se les olvide apoyarme.

Fotos de un Redmi norte 9

See you later, don't forget to support me.

Photos of a Redmi north 9

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center