πŸ“ΈπŸŒ Cutie Snail πŸŒπŸ“Έ

Happy day to you, dear visitors and readers of my post. It's Monday, a spring day par excellence.

Today, I will share with you some photos I took in the past of some cute snails.

Capturing small animals like snails can be challenging, but it can also be fun and creatively stimulating. I decided to try taking some pictures of snails in a farm, and the experience was wonderful.

The snail was moving slowly on this dead branch, and I decided to approach slowly so as not to frighten it. Once it gets scared, it will retract its head into its shell. I started taking some pictures of the snail as it moved, and the result was beautiful.

I noticed that the snail moves very slowly, which allowed me to capture some amazing motion shots. I also noticed that the snail produces sticky secretions when it moves. I was careful not to lift it off the ground or disturb it too much, so as not to harm or scare it.

There are still many amazing small animals that can be photographed in nature or in home gardens. It is important to be mindful not to disturb these animals and to take care of their surroundings.

In the end, the experience of photographing the snail was enjoyable and interesting. Anyone can enjoy taking pictures of these small and wonderful mollusks, which can be found in nature or in home gardens. Capturing stunning photos requires patience, creativity, and good focus, but the result can be amazing 😍🐌.

***ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE***

PHONE
Condor p6 pro LTE
  ***SEE YOU LATER***
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center